Premier Health Family Practice & Walk -IN

Premier Health Family Practice & Walk -IN

phcn.ca

In order to remove the review, please report on the original platform as well!
Sophia Kath
Sophia Kath
2022.06.28
Dr Sood is completely unprofessional. Received X-ray results since April doesn’t even give me an update until I gave them a call in mid June. Still hasn’t opened my file it’s almost July. Usually I don’t care for these things but the matters keeps being handled unprofessionally. Even after I book an appointment the day before they call me to reschedule when it’s already hard enough to book an appointment cause she’s barely there. They tried to accuse me for yelling at them When I was just explaining my concern and honestly they were just gaslighting me . Eventually I finally get a call back saying the doctor will call me within two days. Overall so frustrating and unprofessional. Never experienced such inconvenience in my life. I tried to be patient but they just don’t care about their patients. If I was really yelling at them they wouldn’t have heard about what I have to say so they are just lying 🤥. This was only one of many thoughts but theres no point after reviewing the other reviews it’s the same concerns .Anyways choose wisely.
Reply from 2022.06.29
Dear Sophia, On behalf of the entire Premier Health team we thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced at our facility. At times there may be unforeseen circumstances where our doctors may not be able to come in due to an urgent matter, therefore we may have to reschedule appointments and we do apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding your interaction with our staff, we do take this very seriously at our facility and would like to look into this further. As per our complaint policy, we would appreciate it if you contacted management and filed a complaint formally so that they can analyze the situation and provide a resolution moving forward. Feel free to reach out to management at ithi.k@phcn.ca.Once again your response is appreciated and would like you to know that we provide the utmost care to thousands of our patients and we always aim to ensure that our patients are satisfied with our service.

Email notifier

Reason

Comment