Premier Health Family Practice & Walk -IN

Premier Health Family Practice & Walk -IN

phcn.ca

In order to remove the review, please report on the original platform as well!
Sophia Kath
Sophia Kath
2022.06.30
Unprofessional
Reply from 2022.06.29
Dear Sophia, On behalf of the entire Premier Health team we thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you experienced at our facility. At times there may be unforeseen circumstances where our doctors may not be able to come in due to an urgent matter, therefore we may have to reschedule appointments and we do apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding your interaction with our staff, we do take this very seriously at our facility and would like to look into this further. As per our complaint policy, we would appreciate it if you contacted management and filed a complaint formally so that they can analyze the situation and provide a resolution moving forward. Feel free to reach out to management at ithi.k@phcn.ca.Once again your response is appreciated and would like you to know that we provide the utmost care to thousands of our patients and we always aim to ensure that our patients are satisfied with our service.

Email notifier

Reason

Comment