Just Valet (Car Valeting Hull, Hedon, Brough, Beverley and surrounding areas)

Just Valet (Car Valeting Hull, Hedon, Brough, Beverley and surrounding areas)

www.yahoo.com

In order to remove the review, please report on the original platform as well!
Ghasan Abbas
Ghasan Abbas
2023.04.22
⛔️⛔️⛔️❌❌❌AVOID AT ALL COST❌❌❌❌⛔️⛔️⛔️ They’ve damaged my car mirror, and did not bother to response to my emails or fix the damage. Will cost me £150 to replace it! Avoid at all cost! You claim the mirror were folded, but he has UNFOLDED them MANUALLY (not knowing you need to do with a button from the inside) and that’s what caused the damage! BECAUSE HE UNFOLDED THEM MANUALLY TO CLEAN THEM! So don’t act you have nothing to do with it, because how come this damage appeared JUST AFTER the guy finished cleaning it? And if the company claims they have photos of it, how come they never sent them to me or bothered to email me back? It’s because they are lying! You know what? I would have just accepted a recognition of the mistake and an apology, and that would have been enough, but you’ve lost all respect and credibility when you denied everything! ⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️❌❌❌❌❌❌❌
Reply from 2023.04.22
Thank you for your review. We have contacted mobile car valeting group the valeting company that you booked through out platform. They have sent images saying when they washed your car mirror was closed so how was it possible to damage you mirror.

Email notifier

Reason

Comment